‘Thank you’ just doesn’t seem to cut it.  We (Mendelt and I) were SO blessed by yesterday.  It was wonderfully amazing to see all the people that we did!  It did kind of seem like our wedding in that we saw and chatted a bit with lots of people but couldn’t really sit and talk.

I would like to say a heartfelt thanks for all the cards, flowers, gift cards, gifts, sincere well wishes, your presence, your friendship and love.

I would also like to thank both our families for doing all that they did for this day, and for their help and love and support.  I would like to thank our friends for their help for this day and for their love and support.  And also to perhaps my biggest fan–Mendelt.  For loving me for better or for worse, in sickness and in health, for richer or for poorer, for being my hero, and for giving me a reason to party with a capital ‘P’.

Above all, thanks to the One that indeed, holds us in the palm of His hand.

Peace and love,

Marisa

