Since Marisa died I have been trying to figure out what the best thing is that I should do with her blog.

It’s been decided.

I am going to turn this blog into a book.

This book will have many of these posts in it as well as more insight and perspective from me on what was happening with Marisa, myself and the kids during the past year.  As well, it will have many more stories and glimpses of our journey.

So, I haven’t asked much of the readers of the blog until now.  I am going to ask that if you are interested in purchasing a copy of the book, please leave a comment on this post.  I will keep all your e-mail addresses private and will not share them with anyone.  I will then contact you when the book is finished.

The funds of this book will go towards a scholarship in Marisa’s name.  I’d love your help with that.

Thank you.

MdH

